Infidel Reich Holland, Michigan

Furious and bitter....that is why Infidel Reich is here, amongst us civilians.
Fed up with frustrations on daily base it was time to let the music spew it all out.
Influenced by the old gods like Carnivore/Venom/Motörhead/Discharge and Celtic Frost we're ready to fuck things loud.
Infidel Reich are:
Vincent Crowley - vocals
Stijn Bogers - guitar
Isaak Heemskerk - bass
Bob Bagchus - drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Infidel Reich

Streaming and
Download help